HMS Terror Dance Band (Singapore) taken in 1966 during a Television Broadcast.

Trombones-Paddy Semple, Pete Horstead and Stan Wilkinson. Percussion-Tusker Wright, String Bass- Brian Stansmore, Trumpets -Terry Biddle, Derek Usher and Appy Day, Sax's Ernie Ward (Bandmaster), Paul Roberts, George Sketcher, Wally Spencer and Bob Hoskins. Director of Music Ray Woodfield.

Previous| Home | Next
Richard Valentine -1996 - 2006 © - All rights reserved